The Board of Directors are members who are voted on by the membership or appointed by the president to serve as the leadership of the organization. The Board holds meetings on the fourth Thursday of the month. Meetings are open to all members. 

2020 Board of Directors

Carolyn Walsh - President

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

image1

Favorite Project: 4th of July Parade because the local community comes out to support us, the community and we all get to celebrate the holiday together. 

Member Since 2018

president@a2jaycees.org

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

image2

Favorite Project: Summer Carnival because teaches how to put on large-scale event in the community, it's a fun summer activity that raises funds to give back to the community and chapter members. 

Member Since 2014

membership@a2jaycees.org

Meleah Nunn - Community VP

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

Melanie Reid - Operations VP

image3

Favorite Project: All of them because I get to hang out with my friends. 

Member Since 2018

community@a2jaycees.org

Melanie Reid - Operations VP

Cody Maldonado - Social Affairs VP

Melanie Reid - Operations VP

image4

Member Since 2018

operations@a2jaycees.org

Cody Maldonado - Social Affairs VP

Cody Maldonado - Social Affairs VP

Cody Maldonado - Social Affairs VP

image5

Member Since 2019

social@a2jaycees.org

Carena Townsend - COB

Cody Maldonado - Social Affairs VP

Cody Maldonado - Social Affairs VP

image6

Favorite Project: Speed Friending because we get to meet so many different people. 

Member Since 2011 

cob@a2jaycees.org

Jeffrey Davenport - Treasurer

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

Jeffrey Davenport - Treasurer

Member Since 2019

treasurer@a2jaycees.org

Christina Hill - Secretary

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

Jeffrey Davenport - Treasurer

Favorite Project: Zombie Zap because we partner with BBBS. Plus it's how I first met the Jaycees and a great way to support the kids in the community. 

Member Since 2019

secretary@a2jaycees.org

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

image7

Favorite Project: Zombie Zap

Member Since 2019

crier.editor@a2jaycees.org

Meghann Deering - Director

Katherine Mercieca - Director

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

image8

Favorite Project: Bountiful Baskets because it provides a basic fundamental need (food) to folks in our community. 

Member Since 2018

director.meghann@a2jaycees.org

Katherine Mercieca - Director

Katherine Mercieca - Director

Katherine Mercieca - Director

David Herdzik- Director

Katherine Mercieca - Director

Katherine Mercieca - Director

Favorite Project: 4th of July Parade because it feels great to give back to the community in such a big way.

Member Since 2018

director.david@a2jaycees.org