The Board of Directors are members who are voted on by the membership or appointed by the president to serve as the leadership of the organization. The Board holds meetings on the fourth Thursday of the month. Meetings are open to all members. 

2020 Board of Directors

Carolyn Walsh - President

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

image58

Favorite Project: 4th of July Parade because the local community comes out to support us, the community and we all get to celebrate the holiday together. 

Member Since 2018

president@a2jaycees.org

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

image59

Favorite Project: Summer Carnival because teaches how to put on large-scale event in the community, it's a fun summer activity that raises funds to give back to the community and chapter members. 

Member Since 2014

membership@a2jaycees.org

Meleah Nunn - Community VP

Lisa Bradley - Membership VP

Melanie Reid - Operations VP

image60

Favorite Project: All of them because I get to hang out with my friends. 

Member Since 2018

community@a2jaycees.org

Melanie Reid - Operations VP

Melanie Reid - Operations VP

Melanie Reid - Operations VP

image61

Member Since 2018

operations@a2jaycees.org

Carena Townsend - COB

Melanie Reid - Operations VP

Jeffrey Davenport - Treasurer

image62

Favorite Project: Speed Friending because we get to meet so many different people. 

Member Since 2011 

cob@a2jaycees.org

Jeffrey Davenport - Treasurer

Melanie Reid - Operations VP

Jeffrey Davenport - Treasurer

Member Since 2019

treasurer@a2jaycees.org

Christina Hill - Secretary

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

Favorite Project: Zombie Zap because we partner with BBBS. Plus it's how I first met the Jaycees and a great way to support the kids in the community. 

Member Since 2019

secretary@a2jaycees.org

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

image63

Favorite Project: Zombie Zap

Member Since 2019

crier.editor@a2jaycees.org

Meghann Deering - Director

Jenny Lawlor - Crier Editor/Social Media Director

Katherine Mercieca - Director

image64

Favorite Project: Bountiful Baskets because it provides a basic fundamental need (food) to folks in our community. 

Member Since 2018

director.meghann@a2jaycees.org

Katherine Mercieca - Director

Katherine Mercieca - Director

Katherine Mercieca - Director

David Herdzik- Director

Katherine Mercieca - Director

David Herdzik- Director

Favorite Project: 4th of July Parade because it feels great to give back to the community in such a big way.

Member Since 2018

director.david@a2jaycees.org